Year :1998–2006
Duration :42 min
Writers :Constance M. Burge
Description :Three Halliwell sisters discover that they are descendants of a line of good female witches and are destined to fight against the forces of evil, using their combined power of witchcraft known as the "Power of Three".
Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
N° seasons :8
Login to start adding series to "My Series"!
Share via Whatsapp
Collection updated!