Verano azul

Year :1981–1982
Duration :27S min
Writers :N/A
Description :This series is about the adventures of a bunch of youngsters during their summer holiday in a small town on the Southern Coast of Spain. The seven kids: Quique, Javi, Pancho, Bea, Desi, Tito, and Piraña, with at age range of 8 to ...
Genres : Comedy, Drama, Family
N° seasons :1
Login to start adding series to "My Series"!
Share via Whatsapp
Collection updated!