Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Year :2005–2010
Duration :60 min
Writers :N/A
Description :With a quick wit and a lot of nerve, comedienne Kathy Griffin sets out on her wacky and shenanigan-filled journey from a D- to A-List celebrity.
Genres : Comedy, Reality-TV
N° seasons :6
Login to start adding series to "My Series"!
Share via Whatsapp
Collection updated!