Fear the Walking Dead

Year :2015–2023
Duration :44 min
Writers :Dave Erickson, Robert Kirkman
Description :A Walking Dead spinoff set in Los Angeles, California. Follows two families who must band together to survive the undead apocalypse.
Genres : Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi
N° seasons :8
Login to start adding series to "My Series"!
Share via Whatsapp
Collection updated!