Year :2009–2016
Duration :43 min
Writers :Andrew W. Marlowe
Description :When a psychopath commits murders based on novelist Castle's books, Detective Beckett seeks his help to solve the case. He decides to work with her and uses his experiences as research for his novels.
Genres : Comedy, Crime, Drama
N° seasons :8
Login to start adding series to "My Series"!
Share via Whatsapp
Collection updated!